Son of God, King of Pop

So I witnessed something tonight that I will never see again for the rest of my life: Jesus and Michael Jackson eating food-court chinese food together.  

Granted, I was in Hollywood and they were both street performers, but still…I will never see that again.

I have to admit that Hollywood did not live up to the hype that surrounds it.  While I only explored  Hollywood and Sunset Blvd, the experience was sort of “eh”.  Flashing lights, street performers, tourists.  As my friend, Lisa, said, “I thought it would be more trendy.”  

So that’s the report on Hollywood.  Oh well….

Leave a Reply

